India vs New Zealand LIVE Score Results


India vs New Zealand LIVE Score, Ind vs NZ Live, World Cup 2019: Play called off, match to resume tomorrow

JUL 9, 2019

India vs New Zealand LIVE Score, Ind vs NZ Live, World Cup Semi-Final 2019: The India vs New Zealand semi-final match has been called off today due to poor weather. The semi-final will resume tomorrow, on the scheduled reserve day, from where it was left off. This means that New Zealand will have to resume its game from where it had left off today. New Zealand was 211/5 in 46.1 overs when the play was stopped. Earlier, New Zealand had won the toss and elected to bat first. India vs New Zealand live streaming began at 3 pm IST at the Old Trafford cricket ground in Manchester. India and New Zealand will be facing each other for the first time in the World Cup 2019 tournament, as their group stage match had been washed out due to rain.

READ ALSO  Top 5 Smart Tricks of PUBG Mobile to Win 'Chicken Dinner'

New Zealand- 211/5 (46.1 overs)

Official! Play called off for the day!
So, the umpires have finally decided that it would be impossible to restart the game with the amount of water the ground has taken. Hence, the game will be continued tomorrow from where it was left today. Play will resume at 10.30 AM UK time/ 3.00 PM IST

Covers off yet again!
Rain has stopped and its seems like that inspection scheduled for 6.10 UK time/ 10.40 IST might still be on.Have your fingers crossed people!!!

Uh. Oh!
Rain is playing hide and seek with everyone and it seems to have started to disturb the groundstaff again.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

Please follow and like us:
error

Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sidebar Ad

Ad

Ads

ad 2